Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trisexualguy4u 59 / M
"looking for a steady jerk off buddy"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
trisexualguy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trisexualguy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
trisexualguy4u 59/M
Spring Hill, Florida
looking for a friend to watch porn and what ever area we explore i have a big time lingerie fetish like to play while dressed in sexy silky lingerie Fantasy to be playing dressed and my wife walks in saying nothing and watching then she starts to masturbate to us... then joining in i'll try anything once maybe twice if i like :) JUST THROWING THIS OUT THERE ANYONE BE INTERSTED IN MY WIFES PANTIES!!!!! IF YOU DO I CAN"T READ EMAILS HERE JUST PUT QUESTION IN SUBJECT I WILL NOT INVITE ANYONE INTO MY HOME UNLESS I MEET WITH THEM TO FIRST Any UNAUTHORIZED use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form or in a forum now or in the future is NOT permissible without my expressed written consent. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner (e.g. either monetarily or socially) from the use of my profile, video, pictures or audio in any form my profile is a violation of my privacy and subject to legal action. BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit or make available in any way content of this page including images and recording streamed live video available for download. This is intended as, and presented as a one time, live, one view presentation only. Penalties of Copyright Infringement: By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights the Copyright Act.

My Ideal Person some one who will expolore .
try anything once
cam friend too love to play on cam for others
love dirty stories

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like for a guy to invite me over to his home.. when
he answer the door he is all dressed in sexy lingerie.. he
invites me in he tells me i can go into bathroom and get ready...
when i close the bathroom door there on the back of it is the
same exact outfit you have on which instantly makes me hard..
so i slip the silky lingerie on my body feeling so smooth..
as i come out of the bathroom i'm totlally rock hard...
you then pull me over and tell me lets get this first one out
of the way so we can enjoy each other ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of trisexualguy4u's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 4, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: