Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trishaTgirl 60 / M
"Leggy Blonde Cougar T-girl"
Youngstown, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2020

To view all of
trishaTgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trishaTgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,912 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PCexplorer
Florida, United States
golfer7500
Georgia, United States
curious31773
Georgia, United States
lilsteven9579
Iowa, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
BaudyRodriguez74
Florida, United States
Jess_Brian_nc_co
North Carolina, United States
randy_hillcrest
Florida, United States
Kfillio
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
trishaTgirl 60/M
Youngstown, Florida
Introduction
Leggy Cougar 🐅 t-girl, passable, highly femine 👠💄💃, long blonde hair is my own real hair. Love to dress sexy, very open minded, 420 friendly, love role play, taboo, kinky fetishes.. , explore fantasies together, mild to freaky, slow , to fast, hard, and hot. Love to do photo shoots, video. Enjoy 1 on 1, 3 somes and more somes. Looking for a t-girl to get together for weekly party, with males, females, couples invited. I've trained 5 new sissies to be a t-girl, dress with style and do make-up. Be in shape, small to medium build, 19-25. Learn traditional training, sissy hypnosis, or forced feminization. Will train you for personal slave, too.

My Ideal Person Any age 18+ male, female, couples. Love to find a female girlfriend, t-girl girlfriend, and regular male top. Please be local to Panama City, or frequent travel to Panama City, PCB area. I host, or can travel to you. ALWAYS DISCRETE. HIV Negative, Hepatitis Negative, STD Negative, I test every 3 months, and have no risky exposure. Love bareback; however, need condoms or new current test papers.

HIV, Hepatitis, and STDs are at high levels in Bay and Leon Counties. Stay safe and be careful.

No permission is granted, including any institutions or groups, or individuals, to reproduce or use my photos or any material, for any purpose.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Youngstown, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: