Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tritian555 40 / M
"Hi all nice to meet you"
Kent, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 17, 2007

To view all of
tritian555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tritian555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Subsissytv4u
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
dikkdawg69
Ohio, United States
mart200
Ohio, United States
Hornyohiocouple1
Ohio, United States
rm_gypsyarch
Ohio, United States
stelyface
Ohio, United States
staccibuster
New York, United States
the69man16
Ohio, United States
ten2333
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tritian555 40/M
Kent, Ohio
Introduction
Tritman555 K I c k i am looking for fun i am ready to please that is part of the fun eager to meet new people and exploring. i would really like to have aq threesome with a couple guy and girl. very open to new things. also would like to meet an older woman.

My Ideal Person someone fun and sexy and open to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I wold really enjoy having a threesome with one girl and
one guy. It turns me on just thinking about it. me fucking
her while the other guy gets his dick sucked or all the other
possibilaties

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tritian555's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kent, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 30, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: