Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tsloverrich 59 / M
"Looking for new friends"
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 27, 2019

To view all of
tsloverrich's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsloverrich's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,279,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
North Carolina, United States
tsloverrich 59/M
Castle Rock, Colorado
I like passionate and sensual , or a little wilder.I like girls, and couples. love to please. I am clean, no tattoos, grayish hair, goatee. pretty good body. Respectable, just looking for some fun. I like big girls, older OK, would love to meet a couple. I am Bi, very oral. Love to go down. I can be dominant, but open to new experiences. I like to keep it safe. Would be great to meet some new friends this summer. I can host sometimes.

My Ideal Person Clean, sensual, passionate, happy?

Likes to get and give oral +++++
Looking for passion +++++
Can host ++++++++++
Bi couple ++++++++
Loves when I go down on it ++++++++
Likes nipples sucked++++++++++

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tsloverrich's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: