Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twotexasbiguys 38 / M
"We are moving to PR 8-1-17 looking for friends"
San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
twotexasbiguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twotexasbiguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,354,800 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Puerto Rico, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Colorado, United States
twotexasbiguys 38/M
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Please send friend invites "lets chat" check out our videos and pics. We like to read comments.
Two very open and sexual men ages 33/52 looking for quality friends. We are primarily interested in single females and couples (m/f) in the San Juan area but we are willing to travel. We are both very bisexual and, versatile, passionate, and adventurous individuals with a hint of kinkiness. We are always willing to explore new horizons. Let get together for dinner and drinks at our place and see if we click.[B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person We are looking for Sexy people age, sex, and body type not a factor.
Sexy is on the inside you cant fake it.
Friends would be just as cool

Not picky mind you. We like to click with everyone we play with.
Not into one night stands.

  • 38 / male
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1983
Travels to: Dallas, Texas
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Freegans
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: