Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
txvetteguy42 52 / M
"Looking for that special encounter!"
Milan, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2018

To view all of
txvetteguy42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txvetteguy42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sevenNunow
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
jwilliams7737yh
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
mastergater
Illinois, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
Pounditufffgood
Kentucky, United States
Married4friend5
Kentucky, United States
bama69jb
Alabama, United States
lz23456
Louisiana, United States
CheshireCaT636
Missouri, United States
 
Status
txvetteguy42 52/M
Milan, Tennessee
Surely there is that special Tgirl out there looking to have every inch of them worshiped. Possible develop a long term beneficial situatio
Introduction
I hope to find an outgoing, fun loving and adventurous gal/guy/couple. Please take a minute to check me out....nothing ventured nothing gained. I'm open to ANYTHING! No drama here. DDF, clean and not pushy. You be the same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txvetteguy42's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Milan, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 15, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English