Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
undiehonie52 58 / T
"HOSTING starting August 5th through August 14th"
Clinton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
undiehonie52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view undiehonie52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,623,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rsteve18970
Pennsylvania, United States
needsome1268
Pennsylvania, United States
ghyser
New Jersey, United States
casualcummer42
New Jersey, United States
Subkissive
New Jersey, United States
racerb3
New Jersey, United States
Harley2049
New Jersey, United States
Cdxgirl
Massachusetts, United States
Playingupstairs2
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
undiehonie52 58/T
Clinton, New Jersey
If your wife or GF won't suck you off, I will!
Introduction
Hosting August 5-August 14. All different times...day and night. Let's hook up! Nice upscale home....no neighbor issues. Undiehonie at ya hu. Fully vaccinated and boosted, and DDF...and will stay that way. Looking to lose my virginity. Interested in hooking up with a cool married couple, a married woman or a clean, hung guy that needs some sweet ass. I'm so ready. Would love to have his wife/partner watch him deflower me, or even coach him or me on how to fuck properly. So hot. You can send me mail to undiehonie at ya hu. On a very limited basis, I can make myself available to suck guys off in my big SUV with dark tinted windows at various times during the day. Undiehonie at ya hu. I'm a mature CD looking to please couples and men. I am very respectful of limits, and will never ask or do anything unsafe or not wanted. I expect the same from you. I am smooth all over, no hair. I've been dressing in the closet for many years, and now I've decided to bring my dressing to a climax by offering both of my holes to clean, hung and horny men that need relief. I am totally hairless now, wear panties 24/7, and can travel weekday daytimes within a reasonable distance from the Clinton/Flemington area in western NJ. Ideally, I would love to have a regular, married sex partner that would satisfy me in ways that I've only dreamed about. However, if one time connections are the only result of my membership here, so be it. I am an educated, clean, sane man that loves to wear women's lingerie. I am not passable, but when I'm dressed I am a complete sissy, and will be every bit the "gurl" that your desire. Please if we make a date, please show up.

My Ideal Person Married Couple, Married Woman, Married Man, Crossdresser..... I don't invite just anyone to my home. We need to talk and find a level of comfort, perhaps meeting in public before we hook up for sex.

Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects you DO NOT have my permissions to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 25, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sex Machine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: