Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
venturer703 56 / M
"Sexually Flexible and Looking for Playmates: Let's Make It All About Your Pleasure"
Reston, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2011

To view all of
venturer703's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view venturer703's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,604,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biguy4friends2
Virginia, United States
knobshiners
Florida, United States
AlexisSFTVStar
California, United States
innoutwhatever
Pennsylvania, United States
Downtochillsam
Virginia, United States
funcpl2_2000
Virginia, United States
GOODLOVIN1962
Virginia, United States
DomMascVersTop
Virginia, United States
Rojver11
Virginia, United States
 
Status
venturer703 56/M
Reston, Virginia
Shout out to all of the Veterans on AFF! Thanks for servicing!!
Introduction
I'm a normal, personable, educated white male with an easy going and non-judgmental attitude who can carry on a conversation. I'm 6'2" and about 220 with salt & pepper hair and brown eyes. Some would say tall, dark and handsome. I'm by no means a player, but have been involved in a couple of friends with benefits relationships and am looking for new one. Daytime is best, but prefer to meet in public for a get comfortable conversation before getting together in private. For privacy purposes, I haven’t posted a face picture of myself, but I'd be happy to share G and X photos with you in a private email.

My Ideal Person People with strength of character who know what they want and go for it. Past experiences include: couples, singles, D/s where I was the sub, Femdom and some light bdsm.

Interested in learning more? Reach out.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Reston, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: