Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
vinette_swallows 71 / T
"submissive BLACK Owned sissy.."
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2005

To view all of
vinette_swallows's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vinette_swallows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oregon, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
vinette_swallows 71/T
Fayetteville, North Carolina
vinette is a BLACKED, white, married sissy. Pussy free white boy. Loves Dominant chats with BLACK Females and Males. vinette has been fortunate for the past few years to have found a Black Mistress Who enjoys seeing vinette serve others as much as She seemingly enjoys using vinette for Her Own pleasure. vinette prays that Mistress will continue to use vinette for Her peral satisfaction. vinette owes a great debt to Mistress for Her interest, Her kindness, Her unselfishness and Her generosity.

My Ideal Person vinette seeks to serve Dominant Blacks Men and Women and provide for Their pleasures and ammusement.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vinette_swallows's responses

  • 71 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 17, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: