Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wantonfucker 51 / 47 / C
Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 22, 2015

To view all of
wantonfucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantonfucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, ÃÃÂÂ
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taiwan, Taiwan
wantonfucker 51/C
Taichung, Taiwan , Taiwan
暑假期間想要玩一場多人幹婆的性愛趴。歡迎不在乎我婆身材,而且願意以後可以一起同歡的伴侶們加入同樂的行列。我婆有被虐傾向,因此幹她時可以盡情幹,不用客氣,歡迎與我聯絡。 我(很少/總是)願意嘗多p及虐待的遊戲 謝絕單男~~謝絕單男~~謝絕單男

My Ideal Person 尊重女性,放的開,能夠盡興的伴侶!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wantonfucker's responses

  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Taichung, Taiwan, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1971 May 2, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Some college
Occupation: 文教 護理
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either