[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
webb1120hot 56 / M
"Straight but curious about everything that feels good.."
Roswell, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2014

To view all of
webb1120hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view webb1120hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
Dper19
Texas, United States
Eplattop2
Texas, United States
lookin4mancum
New Mexico, United States
jason6716
Ohio, United States
cockadicktion4u
New Mexico, United States
l00kforplaymates
New Mexico, United States
69ballguy
Texas, United States
nmhotbottom
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
webb1120hot 56/M
Roswell, New Mexico
Introduction
Hi, I except all friend request. Cant have enough friends.. i am very open minded, Straight but curious about everything that feels good.. none judge mental not a jealous bone in my body,"HONEST" to a fault. I am a giver not a taker and love to pleasure. I live in New Mexico and visit my family every month to Albuquerque & Arizona. Staying in a motel or my travel trailer. looking for friends or friends and more. Have a beautiful day.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person is kind and fun-loving who cares about other people. I would like someone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to the fullest, who enjoys spending time with and showing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered. someone who likes to laugh. Open minded I need someone I can talk to or get a hug when i need one..

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Roswell, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 6, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: