Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wickedeasy 72 / F
"easy as sunday morning, as wicked as saturday night"
Somewhere, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2005

To view all of
wickedeasy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wickedeasy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,295,363 Active Members!*
wickedeasy 72/F
Somewhere, Massachusetts
chaos rule
if you can't take control.....don't bother me.

My Ideal Person articulate, interesting friends for conversation and discussion of issues

i am looking for friends who want to keep learning. i wish to chat and discuss and laugh. i don't need a daddy or a mommy. or a hook up. and i really really do NOT need a dickpic.......spare me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i'd rather not - my fantasies are realized regularly

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, endless isn't it?

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
if he were alive - Anthony Quinn.............. or Bette Midler -

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wickedeasy's responses

  • 72 / female
  • Somewhere, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 3, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: exec. director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: