Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wildim2 65 / M
"LOOKING TO EXPLORE"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 26, 2018

To view all of
wildim2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildim2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,222 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justasadguy
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Midwestchubear
Iowa, United States
bigdicking
Rhode Island, United States
firecum4you
Iowa, United States
Finally00000
South Carolina, United States
milwnorth262
Wisconsin, United States
Marriedhotwife4u
Iowa, United States
nice2tits
Washington, United States
nolababe1000
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
wildim2 65/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Introduction
Im 65 retired and a widower I want someone to do things with im no homebody I lost my wife to cancer

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to a female who has a big heart ages 45 plus. Someone kind and considerate but also has a wildside.
I would like to find a lady who would like to explore her sexuality as much as exploring mine.
I would prefer a lady that enjoys giving and receiving and any questions feel free to ask.
A lady that likes to do things unplanned and at a moments notice.
A lady that likes to travel and go places
I have raised 5 kids 3 Boys and 2 Girls and they are all married off
Now its my time to play and explore
Good luck on your search

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of wildim2's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: