Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wintertimefun 58 / M
"webblakemn1 at the g male"
Wauconda, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
wintertimefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wintertimefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,566,403 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsdoit23535
Minnesota, United States
Othefun
Wisconsin, United States
badger1550
Wisconsin, United States
Spiceupthefun
British Columbia, Canada
Biggge80
Illinois, United States
Clminkjr20
Arkansas, United States
reg20002
Illinois, United States
Tallcdlatina18
Illinois, United States
blowjob2082
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
wintertimefun 58/M
Wauconda, Illinois
try me at the gm
Introduction
hi, I'm a mwm looking to have a little fun. I'm clean, discreet, drama free, vasc. safe. Not looking to change my status. Just looking to have some fun between friends. Wife unfortunately has lost all interest.

My Ideal Person Interested in finding someone that would prefer a ongoing thing. one whom would be interested in exploring mutual fantasies, oral, masturbation, and what ever are minds can work up. Daytimes work best for me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A threesome with me licking the ladys clit and occasionly
his dick while they are scewing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of wintertimefun's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Wauconda, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 9, 1964
Travels to: Hackensack, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: