Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wire666man 64 / M
"looking for nsa fun"
danville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2012

To view all of
wire666man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wire666man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,260,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Travelinga33
Washington, United States
mark92262
California, United States
Mybigbidik4u
California, United States
mouthpussiexxx
Illinois, United States
sfrugger48
California, United States
Hard82men
California, United States
heyheyheyxoxo
Illinois, United States
Glvr_31
California, United States
PornstarTamps
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
wire666man 64/M
danville, California
Introduction
Are there any mature females or couples or men who enjoy receiving oral from a mature man stuck in a no-sex marriage. I would love to meet someone here who would like to just lie back and let my hands lips and tongue give you pleasure. No reciprocation is necessary. your pleasure gives me pleasure. If you are a married male, near me and are bi curious, I would love to meet and suck you while you just sit back. you don;t have to reciprocate. you would have to host or find a quiet parking lot to meet in. [B][/B] until the covid is under control I won't be doing in person meetings. I'm on cam almost every night feel free to watch and join in. I love to watch as well

My Ideal Person mature and married. I can only meet around noon most days. I would like to meet someone in the same situation as me in the san ramon valley. if it works out it could be ongoing.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • danville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1958
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: