Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xbeautifulxlie 39 / F
"Attention seeking flirtation and fun"
Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 18, 2018

To view all of
xbeautifulxlie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xbeautifulxlie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,675,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Minnesota, United States
Colorado, United States
Kansas, United States
Alberta, Canada
xbeautifulxlie 39/F
Scottsbluff, Nebraska
xbeautifulxliex on k!k
First - I'm happily married and yes, my husband is aware I'm on here. He is as well. We opened our marriage a few years ago and are very happy with this arrangement. We don't play together as he's not interested in watching me with another man. I am very interested in watching him getting head from another guy (something he enjoys), but the opportunity has never presented itself. I'm very much NOT interested in women, so couples, please be aware of that. Second - I've lost over 100lbs during the last 18mo and am still losing. As such, I look more like a melting candle than a luscious BBW snack. I'm still getting used to my new and ever changing body and this occasionally interferes with my comfort level in engaging in certain activities (such as cam & pic exchanges). You should know upfront that I'm smart, sarcastic, funny on occasion with a morbid sense of humor; impatient with zero tolerance for small talk and about as subtle as a jackhammer. I have absolutely no interest in random hookups and prefer to get to know a person to determine if there's any mutual interest. I love intelligence, wit and confidence as much, if not more, than I love cock. A beautiful dick might get you a compliment, but great conversation, confidence, humor and a stellar flirtation game will probly get you laid. I'm a standard member, so communicating with me takes a bit of extra effort.

My Ideal Person I'm a sucker for confidence, humor, and a beautiful cock, in case you didn't pick up on that above. I'm also extremely interested in talking with those who are very athletic and into fitness and nutrition - I still have a ways to go to reach my goals and I'll take any help, encouragement, tips and motivation I can get. You also get points if you're a naturally dominant man who's arrogant enough to know how good you are and confident enough to be casual about it. Pair a dominant personality with the fitness/nutrition aspect and add in a desire to teach/train/motivate/flirt/fuck and you're basically my current dream come true.

I'm primarily interested in texting via messenger, sharing naughty pictures, and hard core flirting in order to get to know you and determine if there is any chemistry and a possibility of meeting at some point. Again, random hookups aren't my thing and I'm not really interested in couples.

You go straight to the top of my list if you meet all the aforementioned criteria and also like giving head to other guys and think the idea of sucking my husband's cock while I watch is a great way to spend an afternoon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AFI, Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, lots of country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of xbeautifulxlie's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Scottsbluff, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 27, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: SAHM
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: