Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xflex69x 53 / T
"blonde milf cd more sexy than sissy psychology is dont try to hard lol other sexycds/tv i like'"
Manchester,cheshire, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
xflex69x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xflex69x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,352,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
xflex69x 53/T
Manchester,cheshire, Cheshire , United Kingdom
well have to say i.m.messenger is a gamble, and message's some I can read some I cant,not being ignorant n do try to answer back my apology.
Introduction
athletic lean and trim body confident private and respectful a little advanced in sexual awareness natural stamina is a great thing mixed with an addictive sexually charged mindset but only fools fly to the moon too soon . i.m.messenger can anyone chat needs to improve a lot not telepathic but can feel the frustration ..... lol L-) stay happy :D

My Ideal Person sexual



What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of xflex69x's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG
  • Manchester,cheshire, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: August 5, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: busy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: