Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xlsizebisex 23 / M
"i fuck well ;)"
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
xlsizebisex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xlsizebisex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,411,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nuvole123
Kortrijk, Belgium
magswagdavy
Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand
pantremenoi
Nicosia, Cyprus
Silver_817
Wallonia, Belgium
Sexy_13poison_13
Tokyo, Japan
maddysin4chat
Illinois, United States
Themagnific2020
arequipa, Sweden
bfoldlibertines
Berlin, Germany
Boored_seeker
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Status
xlsizebisex 23/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
Introduction
I'm 23 years old but my experience is more than yours :P I work as a bartender in a hotel. I'm a fast person who likes to have fun. I am attracted to mature women and couples.I'm totally dominant. I am fun. Contact me if you think you can last the night :)

My Ideal Person open-minded / young lover / bondage / deepthroat / anal

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of xlsizebisex's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 30, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: barmaid
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: