Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
xoxKITKATxox 41 / T
"Love meeting new people"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2019

To view all of
xoxKITKATxox's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xoxKITKATxox's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newone586
Tennessee, United States
Walker02016
South Carolina, United States
Joewhowantsme
Alabama, United States
Hornycouple1395
New York, United States
coupleforwmen
Florida, United States
jeads96863
Wisconsin, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Knightslayerx
Alabama, United States
Luverboy999
Florida, United States
 
Status
xoxKITKATxox 41/T
Tallahassee, Florida
Best contact via IM at blackroses1210
Introduction
So, for starters, I'm gender fluid - if you don't know what that means, then you should probably Google it. The short of it is that a fluctuate between male and female, though I lean much more to the female side. I'm not a transvestite and fluidity isn't a sexual fetish, so please don't confuse things there. If you're wondering, I tend to be most compatible with pansexual women and couples, but that's just an observation and not set in stone. As for me, I'm pretty casual about things and easy to get along with. I like conversation, music, movies, and all those sorts of things. And sex, of course, but seriously - who doesn't? Anyway, I love meeting new people, so drop me a message and let's chat! By the way, I'm not doing a paid thing so be aware that I won't have access to any paid features.

My Ideal Person I'm really not specific with regard to types, as I've given people a chance in the past that I might have otherwise dismissed and been pleasantly surprised more often than not. Be respectful, open-minded, and just willing to let things go where they may. That's pretty much it. Simple, huh?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xoxKITKATxox's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 10, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: