Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yahwzaa 38 / M
"Now This Could Be Interesting..."
Roseville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2015

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yahwzaa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,057,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy4uplay
California, United States
CassandraJames
California, United States
unsatisfied721
California, United States
anastasiamil
California, United States
Squitsonbigones
California, United States
stuntcunt
California, United States
Doitdeeply
California, United States
Adpifdi
California, United States
pammyb
California, United States
 
Status
yahwzaa 38/M
Roseville, California
Introduction
My friends would be shocked I am on here, I'm the normal, nice guy that everyone likes and is safe and fairly vanilla. But, what they don't know is my desire to explore and expand my sexual horizons. I think that's part of the excitement for me and appeal of this. I don't have any drama, but do have a fairly busy work schedule, which has hampered the fun factor for me, hoping this will change that! I consider myself a giving lover and would love to find a willing receiver ;)! If you'd like to know anything else, just ask!

My Ideal Person I've come to realize that I'm open to more than what I think my ideal person or type is. I think it's the people that you don't think you are looking for can surprise you the most and open you up to new experiences.

I am curious what I may find on here! I don't see myself as having a lot of kink, but hoping to find others to explore with and see where this may lead! I'm laid back and am looking for the same, fun and pleasure for all involved, whatever that may be. I don't have a list of I want this, this, this, and am probably looking for others that are the same. Hope to hear from you!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Roseville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel