Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yespleaseta 52 / M
"Looking for a sub to train"
Chichester, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
yespleaseta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yespleaseta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bsty82bi
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
honeynm84
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Dirtydancer6669
London, United Kingdom
TSeeker747
Hampshire, United Kingdom
buonacarmen
Sicilia, Italy
lozzylouu
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
sluttykitty69247
Nevada, United States
Plus_Size_Naught
Kentucky, United States
Babygirl26387
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
yespleaseta 52/M
Chichester, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Been around long enough on here to have had my fair share ! Fulfilled a lot of things and given lots of pleasure over the years , now its my time to get what i want . looking for a younger woman to train as my sub ! although thats just a preference age isnt really important . looks , size not important but willingness to please is a must with no questions !! c x

My Ideal Person Fun , up for a laugh , but a slut in the bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yespleaseta's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Chichester, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: