Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yowyowsow46 57 / M
"Horny guy looking to give no reciprocation blowjobs"
Norwood, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2018

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yowyowsow46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tvlindacd20013
Massachusetts, United States
biblksubm
Massachusetts, United States
walker22year
Rhode Island, United States
CdBlanca
Massachusetts, United States
ELECTRAGLIDE053
Massachusetts, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
brady5xchamp
Rhode Island, United States
Lauri0666
Massachusetts, United States
kittyinheat
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
yowyowsow46 57/M
Norwood, Massachusetts
Introduction
I do not have much experience, I have only done this two times before. I found out later in life that I love to suck a dick. Although, when I used to watch pornography I was never watching the woman I was always looking at the guy's dick and thinking how I would love to blow him. I have never had someone shoot their load on my face but I definitely want that to happen. I would also like the guy to mouth fuck me and pull his dick out once in awhile and slap my face with it. in other words, I want to be treated like a sissy. I am 100% real clean disease and drug free. I host only in Norwood Massachusetts. I am clean and disease and drug free. So who's up for a little adult play?

My Ideal Person Shemale ladyboy Men two men or I am also into watching couples and if the male is bi-sexual that would be awesome because I want the woman watching me suck his dick.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Norwood, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 4, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either