Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zzsilver 73 / M
"Just looking for safe fun"
Roseville, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 7, 2013

To view all of
zzsilver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zzsilver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shoeytv
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
funlvr269
Florida, United States
forheranme2014
Kentucky, United States
nekidfuntime69
Michigan, United States
oldbrowser
Ohio, United States
HGMDale
Illinois, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
CD4MollyandAddy
Michigan, United States
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
 
Status
zzsilver 73/M
Roseville, Michigan
Introduction
Retired looking for safe clean fun during the day. Looking to meet up with someone my age and be close. The old cock still works but needs some extra playing with. Love panties!!! They feel so nice. Married so I cannot host. Like getting naked and having fun, sucking and licking cock, jerking taking hole of that cock, rubbing cock to cock, 69. Like ass play, finger ass while sucking on cock. Sucking, biting and licking nipples. Email here at adultfriendfinder if you're interested only way I can communicate thanks Let's enjoy each other have safe fun.

My Ideal Person Laid back, clean. Love to play with a shaved cock but doesn't matter. Size doesn't matter.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zzsilver's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Roseville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 15, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: